Tasmanian Team for 2017 SA Tom Quilty

TEERA SMC asked for nominations for the 2017 SA Tom Quilty gold cup. We are pleased to announce our team.

Trish Smith
Angela Hawks
Debbie Grull
Helen Astell
Karen Quinn (reserve)

Congratulations to all riders in the Tassie team.
TEERA have provided saddle cloths for the team.

TEERA would like to offer our congratulations to Blaine for being picked in the Australian team.

Safe journey and hope you all are successful and Enjoy the experience.

Wendy Rand